Fix a compile error when using an older version of GTK+.
authorBrandon Ehle <azverkan@yahoo.com>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 08:43:34 +0000 (01:43 -0700)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 09:14:22 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commitd512516528a5951c81a8be7f8d47f10c52f7ac13
treefd9b3a79e794669686a8d077efa6348da617304a
parenta6c009841f7917bac1a2a16bbb0d921ba4b8bf0d
Fix a compile error when using an older version of GTK+.
src/vte.c