[search] Fix not-found
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Mon, 3 May 2010 08:17:52 +0000 (04:17 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Mon, 3 May 2010 08:28:47 +0000 (04:28 -0400)
commitd8ccb73b23cd2a5c85a3bfbfbfe550391feb3ae0
treea96c747f5e7d97c120acefcfb61da3b4ea6a3d5d
parente7101e79d6ba2d8a2f2d1029e76f7c8aecffbc09
[search] Fix not-found
src/vte.c