Add introspection
authorChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 20:23:40 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 20:54:30 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
commite1b7915a6cb88da609f2c9a7c754ff75aa260d88
tree22b16349beb8ff50f2e149e702cb3ea782d2fd60
parenteb412ad588f9796bdeb63f3cfddf419cd99b28e3
Add introspection

Based on a patch by Johan Dahlin from bug #604837.
Makefile.am
configure.in
src/Makefile.am