[doc] Set LC_ALL instead of LANG for our check scripts
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 19:42:19 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 19:46:45 +0000 (15:46 -0400)
commited455c5413f04c4688fd072acfd121b97636e023
treeca56e9239b2c4530a8e3b262445eaafe8edf9670
parent2c75e3d01f970cae3d0856b04d532bfc90cdbf14
[doc] Set LC_ALL instead of LANG for our check scripts
doc/reference/check-doc-coverage.sh
doc/reference/check-doc-syntax.sh
git.mk
src/check-doc-syntax.sh