Add --cursor-blink to vteapp
authorChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Sun, 12 Sep 2010 11:36:16 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:12:49 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commitf04856b1b5ec91431871c4c77a07e4256eb7cc20
tree32d5c1bead399f12e26f2ff8bd0ba51ad040920e
parent2a325bd050eb3e9d19767687aabb95c390b13b6e
Add --cursor-blink to vteapp
src/vteapp.c