Indent
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 20:54:52 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 16:54:23 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
src/vte-private.h

index 6502536..1d498d2 100644 (file)
@@ -227,15 +227,15 @@ struct _VteTerminalPrivate {
                long scroll_delta;      /* scroll offset */
                long insert_delta;      /* insertion offset */
                VteCell defaults;       /* default characteristics
-                                                  for insertion of any new
-                                                  characters */
+                                          for insertion of any new
+                                          characters */
                VteCell color_defaults; /* original defaults
-                                                          plus the current
-                                                          fore/back */
+                                          plus the current
+                                          fore/back */
                VteCell fill_defaults;  /* original defaults
-                                                          plus the current
-                                                          fore/back with no
-                                                          character data */
+                                          plus the current
+                                          fore/back with no
+                                          character data */
                gboolean alternate_charset;
                gboolean status_line;
                GString *status_line_contents;