Ensure vte-gtk-compat.h is included in the tarball
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 19:01:47 +0000 (15:01 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 19:02:30 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
src/Makefile.am

index 711fc33..44ec765 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@ libvte@VTE_LIBRARY_SUFFIX_U@_la_SOURCES = \
        trie.h \
        vte.c \
        vte.h \
+       vte-gtk-compat.h \
        vte-private.h \
        vteaccess.c \
        vteaccess.h \