Ignore .pot files too
authorChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 22:20:59 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 22:22:08 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
git.mk

diff --git a/git.mk b/git.mk
index 74fa564..088ef0b 100644 (file)
--- a/git.mk
+++ b/git.mk
@@ -115,6 +115,7 @@ $(srcdir)/.gitignore: Makefile.am $(top_srcdir)/git.mk
                                po/.intltool-merge-cache \
                                "po/*.gmo" \
                                "po/*.mo" \
+                               po/$(GETTEXT_PACKAGE).pot \
                                intltool-extract.in \
                                intltool-merge.in \
                                intltool-update.in \