[git.mk] Fix maintainer-clean
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 00:33:03 +0000 (20:33 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 06:21:02 +0000 (02:21 -0400)
git.mk

diff --git a/git.mk b/git.mk
index 9cfce1c..5356c51 100644 (file)
--- a/git.mk
+++ b/git.mk
@@ -171,8 +171,8 @@ gitignore-recurse:
                  test "$$subdir" = . || (cd $$subdir && $(MAKE) $(AM_MAKEFLAGS) .gitignore); \
                done; \
        fi;
-maintainer-clean-local: gitignore-clean
+maintainer-clean: gitignore-clean
 gitignore-clean:
-       rm -f $(srcdir)/.gitignore
+       -rm -f $(srcdir)/.gitignore
 .PHONY: gitignore-clean gitignore-recurse