Version 0.25.91
authorChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Sun, 29 Aug 2010 11:51:42 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Sun, 29 Aug 2010 11:54:17 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
configure.in

index 8bc3b57..1814b2c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 m4_define([version_major],0)
 m4_define([version_minor],25)
-m4_define([version_micro],90)
+m4_define([version_micro],91)
 m4_define([version_triplet],version_major.version_minor.version_micro)
 
 m4_define([so_major_adjust],9) dnl Don't change!