Release 0.25.1 0.25.1
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Mon, 3 May 2010 15:31:46 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 01:09:50 +0000 (21:09 -0400)
NEWS
configure.in

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 5cf1f24..236abd0 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,20 @@
+0.25.1
+=======
+- Add support for searching the buffer.  New public API:
+  vte_terminal_search_[sg]et_regex
+  vte_terminal_search_find_(previous|next)
+
+0.24.1
+======
+- Bugs fixed: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/buglist.cgi?status_whiteboard_type=substring;chfieldto=2010-04-26%2012%3A00%3A00;query_format=advanced;chfieldfrom=2010-03-29;status_whiteboard=fixed-0-24;bug_status=RESOLVED;resolution=FIXED;product=vte
+- Translation updates
+
+0.24.0
+======
+- Updated API docs
+- Cache backgrounds as cairo surfaces
+- Translation updates
+
 0.23.5
 =======
 - Fix unintented soversion bump
index 4483504..0b40db1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 m4_define([vte_version_major],[0])
 m4_define([vte_version_minor],[25])
-m4_define([vte_version_micro],[0])
+m4_define([vte_version_micro],[1])
 m4_define([vte_version],[vte_version_major.vte_version_minor.vte_version_micro])
 
 m4_define([vte_api_version],[0])