Distcheck with gtk 2 but without introspection
authorChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 19:22:41 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 20:31:19 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
Makefile.am

index 3f0a06c..ffc1772 100644 (file)
@@ -25,9 +25,9 @@ pkgconfig_DATA = vte$(VTE_PC_VERSION).pc
 
 DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS = \
        --enable-gtk-doc \
-       --enable-introspection \
+       --disable-introspection \
        --disable-silent-rules \
-       --with-gtk=3.0
+       --with-gtk=2.0
 
 MAINTAINERCLEANFILES = \
                ChangeLog \