Set widget app_paintable.
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 19:02:54 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 19:04:10 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
src/vte.c

index 9c10804..45922c5 100644 (file)
--- a/src/vte.c
+++ b/src/vte.c
@@ -8017,7 +8017,8 @@ vte_terminal_init(VteTerminal *terminal)
        pvt = terminal->pvt = G_TYPE_INSTANCE_GET_PRIVATE (terminal, VTE_TYPE_TERMINAL, VteTerminalPrivate);
 
        GTK_WIDGET_SET_FLAGS(terminal, GTK_CAN_FOCUS);
-       /* gtk_widget_set_double_buffered (&terminal->widget, FALSE); */
+
+       gtk_widget_set_app_paintable (&terminal->widget, TRUE);
 
        /* We do our own redrawing. */
        gtk_widget_set_redraw_on_allocate (&terminal->widget, FALSE);
@@ -12606,7 +12607,7 @@ vte_terminal_background_update(VteTerminal *terminal)
        color.red = entry->red;
        color.green = entry->green;
        color.blue = entry->blue;
-       gtk_widget_modify_bg (terminal, GTK_STATE_NORMAL, &color);
+       gtk_widget_modify_bg (&terminal->widget, GTK_STATE_NORMAL, &color);
 
        _vte_draw_set_background_solid (terminal->pvt->draw, 
                                        entry->red / 65535.,