Use AM_V_GEN here too
authorChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 16:26:45 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 22:22:07 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
git.mk

diff --git a/git.mk b/git.mk
index 6c5617b..74fa564 100644 (file)
--- a/git.mk
+++ b/git.mk
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ git-mk-install:
 ### .gitignore generation
 
 $(srcdir)/.gitignore: Makefile.am $(top_srcdir)/git.mk
-       @echo Generating $@; \
+       $(AM_V_GEN) \
        { \
                if test "x$(DOC_MODULE)" = x -o "x$(DOC_MAIN_SGML_FILE)" = x; then :; else \
                        for x in \