[git.mk] Update from pango
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 05:02:57 +0000 (00:02 -0500)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 05:03:29 +0000 (00:03 -0500)
git.mk

diff --git a/git.mk b/git.mk
index 088ef0b..5ab41ba 100644 (file)
--- a/git.mk
+++ b/git.mk
@@ -172,8 +172,11 @@ gitignore-recurse-maybe:
                $(MAKE) $(AM_MAKEFLAGS) gitignore-recurse; \
        fi;
 gitignore-recurse:
-       @list='$(DIST_SUBDIRS)'; for subdir in $$list; do \
-         test "$$subdir" = . || (cd $$subdir && $(MAKE) $(AM_MAKEFLAGS) .gitignore gitignore-recurse || echo "Skipping $$subdir"); \
+       @for subdir in $(DIST_SUBDIRS); do \
+         case " $(SUBDIRS) " in \
+           *" $$subdir "*) :;; \
+           *) test "$$subdir" = . || (cd $$subdir && $(MAKE) $(AM_MAKEFLAGS) .gitignore gitignore-recurse || echo "Skipping $$subdir");; \
+         esac; \
        done
 gitignore: $(srcdir)/.gitignore gitignore-recurse