Remove copyright claim
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 19:04:41 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 19:07:49 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
git.mk

diff --git a/git.mk b/git.mk
index 3cf577a..ff03622 100644 (file)
--- a/git.mk
+++ b/git.mk
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 # git.mk
 #
-# Copyright 2009 Red Hat, Inc.
+# Use as you wish.  Copyright not claimed.
 # Written by Behdad Esfahbod
 #
 # The canonical source for this file is pango/git.mk, or whereever the