Vary gettext domain for vte/gtk3
authorChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 16:16:20 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 16:17:00 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
Using the same domain creates parallel-install troubles.

configure.in

index e4122f5..efb6729 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ AC_PROG_SED
 
 IT_PROG_INTLTOOL([0.35.0])
 
-GETTEXT_PACKAGE=vte
+GETTEXT_PACKAGE=vte-$VTE_API_VERSION
 AC_SUBST(GETTEXT_PACKAGE)
 AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(GETTEXT_PACKAGE,"$GETTEXT_PACKAGE",
                    [Package translatable messages domain name.])