Disable introspection dist
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 01:08:54 +0000 (21:08 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 01:09:49 +0000 (21:09 -0400)
Broken as usual...

src/Makefile.am

index bff2f73..81fcf03 100644 (file)
@@ -176,7 +176,7 @@ Vte_@VTE_API_VERSION@_gir_FILES = $(addprefix $(srcdir)/,$(introspection_sources
 INTROSPECTION_GIRS += Vte-@VTE_API_VERSION@.gir
 
 girdir = $(INTROSPECTION_GIRDIR)
-dist_gir_DATA = $(INTROSPECTION_GIRS)
+#dist_gir_DATA = $(INTROSPECTION_GIRS)
 
 typelibdir = $(INTROSPECTION_TYPELIBDIR)
 typelib_DATA = $(INTROSPECTION_GIRS:.gir=.typelib)