Tiny configure fix
authorChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:27:38 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 17:08:57 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
configure.in

index c12816a..e4122f5 100644 (file)
@@ -56,8 +56,8 @@ case "$with_gtk" in
   3.0) VTE_API_VERSION=2.90
        VTE_API_MAJOR_VERSION=2
        VTE_API_MINOR_VERSION=90
-       VTE_PC_VERSION=-2.90
-       VTE_LIBRARY_SUFFIX=2.90
+       VTE_PC_VERSION=-$VTE_API_VERSION
+       VTE_LIBRARY_SUFFIX=$VTE_API_VERSION
        GTK_API_VERSION=3.0
        GTK_REQUIRED=2.90.0
        ;;