Update git.mk
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 19:25:28 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 19:26:37 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
git.mk

diff --git a/git.mk b/git.mk
index 4b742b5..d88d409 100644 (file)
--- a/git.mk
+++ b/git.mk
@@ -135,6 +135,7 @@ $(srcdir)/.gitignore: Makefile.am $(top_srcdir)/git.mk
                        $(GITIGNOREFILES) \
                        $(CLEANFILES) \
                        $(PROGRAMS) \
+                       $(check_PROGRAMS) \
                        $(EXTRA_PROGRAMS) \
                        $(LTLIBRARIES) \
                        so_locations \
@@ -171,7 +172,7 @@ gitignore-recurse-maybe:
        fi;
 gitignore-recurse:
        @list='$(DIST_SUBDIRS)'; for subdir in $$list; do \
-         test "$$subdir" = . || (cd $$subdir && $(MAKE) $(AM_MAKEFLAGS) .gitignore gitignore-recurse); \
+         test "$$subdir" = . || (cd $$subdir && $(MAKE) $(AM_MAKEFLAGS) .gitignore gitignore-recurse || echo "Skipping $$subdir"); \
        done
 gitignore: $(srcdir)/.gitignore gitignore-recurse