vte.git
7 years agoUpdated Spanish translation master
Daniel Mustieles [Thu, 31 May 2012 12:18:52 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

7 years agoUpdated HINDI translation
Chandan Kumar [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 13:04:13 +0000 (18:34 +0530)]
Updated HINDI translation

7 years agoAdd initial Khmer translation
Khoem Sokhem [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 12:29:12 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Add initial Khmer translation

7 years agoAdding uz@cyrillic to the LINGUAS file
Bahodir Mansurov [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 00:46:51 +0000 (19:46 -0500)]
Adding uz@cyrillic to the LINGUAS file

7 years agoAdding Uzbek@cyrillic translation
Bahodir Mansurov [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 00:44:54 +0000 (19:44 -0500)]
Adding Uzbek@cyrillic translation

7 years agoUyghur translation updated
Gheyret Kenji [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 10:56:04 +0000 (19:56 +0900)]
Uyghur translation updated

7 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 21:56:06 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

7 years agobuild: Add warning
Christian Persch [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 17:02:32 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
build: Add warning

8 years agoUpdated Telugu Translations
krishnababu k [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:49:22 +0000 (17:19 +0530)]
Updated Telugu Translations

8 years agoUpdated Telugu Translations
krishnababu k [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:43:52 +0000 (17:13 +0530)]
Updated Telugu Translations

8 years agoUpdated Turkish translation
Volkan Yalçın [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 22:55:14 +0000 (01:55 +0300)]
Updated Turkish translation

8 years agoPost branch version bump
Christian Persch [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 12:32:34 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Post branch version bump

8 years agoUpdated Assamese translation
Nilamdyuti Goswami [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 16:58:19 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Updated Assamese translation

8 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 16:28:00 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

8 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 07:57:52 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Updated Czech translation

8 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 08:19:05 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

8 years agoRevert "gitignore: Add generated *.pot files in po/ subdirectory" branchpoint
Behdad Esfahbod [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 14:16:09 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
Revert "gitignore: Add generated *.pot files in po/ subdirectory"

This reverts commit 570ca69c9e6996b3c2848a43509e55d9ddc4a235.

8 years agogitignore: Add generated *.pot files in po/ subdirectory
Tommi Vainikainen [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 11:12:00 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
gitignore: Add generated *.pot files in po/ subdirectory

8 years agoUpdated Finnish translation
Tommi Vainikainen [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 11:11:29 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
Updated Finnish translation

8 years ago[CVE-2011-2198] Limit insert-blank-characters
Christian Persch [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 15:31:58 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
[CVE-2011-2198] Limit insert-blank-characters

Bug #652124.

8 years agovteseq: Use 'const' instead deprecated G_CONST_RETURN
Javier Jardón [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 14:22:58 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
vteseq: Use 'const' instead deprecated G_CONST_RETURN

8 years agoDon't notify nonexisting property
Christian Persch [Mon, 30 May 2011 15:56:16 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Don't notify nonexisting property

8 years ago[l10n]Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation
Carles Ferrando [Sun, 29 May 2011 17:12:50 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
[l10n]Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation

8 years agoAdded Aragonese translation
Daniel Martinez Cucalon [Mon, 9 May 2011 16:22:21 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Added Aragonese translation

8 years agoUpdated Turkish translation
Muhammet Kara [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 23:03:26 +0000 (02:03 +0300)]
Updated Turkish translation

8 years ago[l10n]Fixes on Catalan translation
Jordi Serratosa [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 21:09:08 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
[l10n]Fixes on Catalan translation

8 years agoPost branch version bump
Christian Persch [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 12:09:58 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Post branch version bump

8 years agoVersion 0.28.0 0.28.0
Christian Persch [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 21:06:23 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Version 0.28.0

8 years agoFix docs
Behdad Esfahbod [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 18:41:19 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
Fix docs

8 years agoAdd OSC 12 cursor color to the osc script
Behdad Esfahbod [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 20:41:38 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
Add OSC 12 cursor color to the osc script

8 years agoAdded UG translation
Abduxukur Abdurixit [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 19:55:21 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Added UG translation

8 years agoUpdated Bengali India Translation
Runa Bhattacharjee [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 14:31:36 +0000 (20:01 +0530)]
Updated Bengali India Translation

8 years agoUpdated Assamese translations
Amitakhya Phukan [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 06:55:34 +0000 (12:25 +0530)]
Updated Assamese translations

8 years agoUpdated Slovak translation
Marcel Telka [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 15:40:54 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Updated Slovak translation

8 years agoReviewed Serbian translation
Miroslav Nikolić [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 14:09:17 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Reviewed Serbian translation

8 years agoUpdated Oriya Translation
Manoj Kumar Giri [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 10:22:07 +0000 (15:52 +0530)]
Updated Oriya Translation

8 years agoUpdated Latvian translation.
Rudolfs Mazurs [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 21:54:46 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Updated Latvian translation.

8 years agoUpdated Gujarati Translations
Sweta Kothari [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 08:45:28 +0000 (14:15 +0530)]
Updated Gujarati Translations

8 years agoUpdate gladeui for glade 4.0 (3.9.x)
Maciej Piechotka [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 15:43:55 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
Update gladeui for glade 4.0 (3.9.x)

8 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation.
Kjartan Maraas [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 08:51:35 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation.

8 years agoVersion 0.27.90 0.27.90
Christian Persch [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 16:37:29 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Version 0.27.90

8 years agoRemove gsettings enum stuff
Christian Persch [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 16:38:02 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Remove gsettings enum stuff

8 years agoAdd version marker to new API
Christian Persch [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 19:42:18 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Add version marker to new API

8 years agoExport vte_get_user_shell()
Christian Persch [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 19:34:41 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Export vte_get_user_shell()

Bug #642184. Also fixes bug #640179.

8 years agoRequire gtk 3.0.0
Christian Persch [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 22:20:46 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Require gtk 3.0.0

8 years agoUploaded Ukranian
Daniel Korostil [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:22:20 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Uploaded Ukranian

8 years agoUploaded Ukranian
Daniel Korostil [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:16:56 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Uploaded Ukranian

8 years agoAdd new struct
Christian Persch [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 23:28:55 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Add new struct

8 years agoAdd index with symbols new in 0.28
Christian Persch [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 23:24:51 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Add index with symbols new in 0.28

8 years agoAdd RGBA variants to set colors.
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 11:31:31 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Add RGBA variants to set colors.

8 years agoLower intltool req again
Christian Persch [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 13:03:06 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Lower intltool req again

8 years agoUpdating Persian Translation
Mahyar Moghimi [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 09:15:34 +0000 (12:45 +0330)]
Updating Persian Translation

8 years agoThere are no macros
Christian Persch [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 18:00:23 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
There are no macros

8 years agoAdd default style provider
Christian Persch [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 17:45:41 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Add default style provider

This fixes the default value for the 'inner-border' property not
to be NULL.

Bug #640460.

8 years agoDon't shadow a global definition
Christian Persch [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 17:08:15 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Don't shadow a global definition

8 years agoRemove unused variables
Christian Persch [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 17:06:24 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Remove unused variables

8 years agoRemove obsolete signal IDs in class struct
Christian Persch [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 17:05:17 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Remove obsolete signal IDs in class struct

... and add more padding. gtk3 only, so no ABI change.

8 years agoLower am req again
Christian Persch [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 16:48:57 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Lower am req again

8 years agoRevert "Use the recommended configure.ac instead configure.in"
Christian Persch [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 16:49:06 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Revert "Use the recommended configure.ac instead configure.in"

This reverts commit 765f1087eced3d19768a7ebd98500e5ff3df8a1a.

Renaming breaks automatic reconfiguring from make during git bisect.

8 years agobuild: Update autotools configuration
Javier Jardón [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 13:35:24 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
build: Update autotools configuration

Replace deprecated macros and use the new libtool syntax

8 years agoUse the recommended configure.ac instead configure.in
Javier Jardón [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 13:23:19 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
Use the recommended configure.ac instead configure.in

8 years agoconfigura.in: Check for >= version of glib, not only >
Javier Jardón [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 13:21:32 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
configura.in: Check for >= version of glib, not only >

8 years agoPost-release bump
Matthias Clasen [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 07:21:10 +0000 (02:21 -0500)]
Post-release bump

8 years agoUpdates 0.27.5
Matthias Clasen [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 07:14:46 +0000 (02:14 -0500)]
Updates

8 years agoQA of Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 23:41:50 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
QA of Galician translations

8 years agoDon't use internal GTK+ api
Matthias Clasen [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 16:07:14 +0000 (11:07 -0500)]
Don't use internal GTK+ api

GtkTargetPair was always documented as private, and in
GTK+ 3 it is gone from the headers. Just use existing API.

8 years agoBump version
Matthias Clasen [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 19:15:35 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
Bump version

8 years agoUpdates 0.27.4
Matthias Clasen [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:40:51 +0000 (13:40 -0500)]
Updates

8 years agoBug 638782 - vte build is broken by using gtk_quit_add: uplift needed
Behdad Esfahbod [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 01:20:39 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
Bug 638782 - vte build is broken by using gtk_quit_add: uplift needed

Harmlessly remove cleanup...

8 years agoPrevent useless wakeups when the focus is lost.
Cristian Klein [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 19:36:38 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
Prevent useless wakeups when the focus is lost.

When running powertop in a gnome-terminal window, gnome-terminal is
shown to generate 1.6 wakeups/second. This is caused by the fact that
the cursor blink timer is not disable when the cursor is hidden.

8 years agoBug 589557 - Ctrl+<key> sends erroneous value when primary keyboard layout is not...
Behdad Esfahbod [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 07:03:49 +0000 (02:03 -0500)]
Bug 589557 - Ctrl+<key> sends erroneous value when primary keyboard layout is not English

Fix it to match what xterm is doing.

8 years agoFix annotations of fork_command_full.
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 20:15:01 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Fix annotations of fork_command_full.

Some annotations were removed in the previous commit, it was wrong
and it must be readded.

8 years agoMake fork_command_full introspectable.
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 19:25:49 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Make fork_command_full introspectable.

8 years agoAdded UG translation
Gheyret T.Kenji [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 18:42:18 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Added UG translation

8 years agorelease: post-release bump to 0.27.4
Vincent Untz [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 13:13:38 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
release: post-release bump to 0.27.4

8 years agorelease: 0.27.3 0.27.3
Vincent Untz [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 13:13:31 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
release: 0.27.3

8 years agoFix annotations. No need to annotate the strings.
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 15:52:33 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Fix annotations. No need to annotate the strings.

See as example gtk_text_buffer_insert.

8 years agoAdd --warn-all flag.
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 15:44:39 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Add --warn-all flag.

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Ivar Smolin [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 11:58:06 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

8 years agoBump gobject-introspection to 0.9.0
Ignacio Casal Quinteiro [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 12:47:42 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Bump gobject-introspection to 0.9.0

8 years agoFix build with gtk3 master
Christian Persch [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 20:06:48 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Fix build with gtk3 master

8 years agoUpdated Thai translation.
Theppitak Karoonboonyanan [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 09:32:49 +0000 (16:32 +0700)]
Updated Thai translation.

8 years agoAdded UG translation
Gheyret T.Kenji [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 12:05:34 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Added UG translation

9 years agoClarify error message
Christian Persch [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 17:21:07 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Clarify error message

Bug #628870.

9 years agoDon't use the automatic rules for .enums.xml generation
Christian Persch [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:47:56 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Don't use the automatic rules for .enums.xml generation

The generated file isn't very nice, so put a fixed-up copy
in git, dist and install it.

9 years agoChange .enums.xml namespace
Christian Persch [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:36:25 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Change .enums.xml namespace

9 years agoCreate and install a gsettings .enums.xml file for vte's enum types
Christian Persch [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:21:26 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Create and install a gsettings .enums.xml file for vte's enum types

9 years agoAdded UG translation
Gheyret T.Kenji [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 22:01:05 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Added UG translation

9 years agoPost release version bump
Christian Persch [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:32:35 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Post release version bump

9 years agoUse gtk_paned_new() instead gtk_[h|v]paned_new() 0.27.2
Javier Jardón [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 02:46:39 +0000 (03:46 +0100)]
Use gtk_paned_new() instead gtk_[h|v]paned_new()

9 years agoFix a compile error when using an older version of GTK+.
Brandon Ehle [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 08:43:34 +0000 (01:43 -0700)]
Fix a compile error when using an older version of GTK+.

9 years agoUpdated Catalan (Valencian) translation
Carles Ferrando [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 20:49:51 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation

9 years agoAdd missing break
Christian Persch [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:44:37 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Add missing break

9 years agoAdd missing break
Christian Persch [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:44:21 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Add missing break

9 years agoImplement [hv]scroll-policy properties
Christian Persch [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:41:05 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Implement [hv]scroll-policy properties

9 years agoImplement GtkScrollable interface on gtk3
Christian Persch [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 18:12:03 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Implement GtkScrollable interface on gtk3

9 years agoPost release version bump
Christian Persch [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:07:35 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Post release version bump

9 years agoAdd cast to fix compiler warning 0.27.1
Christian Persch [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:03:17 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Add cast to fix compiler warning

9 years agoVersion 0.27.1
Christian Persch [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 14:02:08 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Version 0.27.1

9 years agoPlug refcount leak
Christian Persch [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 22:02:07 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Plug refcount leak

The leaked VtePty leaked FDs, too. Bug #632257.