wine-app-packager.git
10 years agoPrepend wine- to package names master
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 13:17:19 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Prepend wine- to package names

The name given to wine-app-packager init is used for the wrapper binary,
for anything else (source package name, binary package name, path in
/opt/wineapps), a wine-is prepended.

10 years agoMake used WINE binary configurable
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 13:04:17 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Make used WINE binary configurable

In the wrapper script, one now can use the WINE= variable to specify
what wine binary (/usr/bin/wine, /opt/wine/wine-3.2.1/bin/wine) to be
used. This field will also be read by debian/rules to put the correct
Depends: line into debian/control.

10 years agoReference to manpage
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 09:53:10 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Reference to manpage

10 years agoAdd EUPL and update debian/copyright to v1.1
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 09:43:09 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Add EUPL and update debian/copyright to v1.1

10 years agoManpage erweitert
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 08:57:32 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
Manpage erweitert

10 years agoMake the wine dependency dynamic
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 08:54:33 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
Make the wine dependency dynamic

At package build time, it will pick the package that owns /usr/bin/wine (or, if
that is a symlink, the package that owns the symlink target) as the dependency
for the generated package.

10 years agoInformiere Anwender über den gewählten Maintainer:-Inhalt
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 08:33:17 +0000 (08:33 +0000)]
Informiere Anwender über den gewählten Maintainer:-Inhalt

10 years agoWrite a manpage
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 10:53:43 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
Write a manpage

10 years agowine-app-packager improvements: lintian tags, sanity checks
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 10:25:39 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
wine-app-packager improvements: lintian tags, sanity checks

10 years agoTestsuite with testdata
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 10:24:47 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
Testsuite with testdata

10 years agoadd a testsuite to wine-app-packager
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 09:59:39 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
add a testsuite to wine-app-packager

10 years agoCorrectly substitute VERSION in script
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 09:16:53 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
Correctly substitute VERSION in script

10 years agoStrip .sh from binary name
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 09:14:22 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
Strip .sh from binary name

10 years agoInitial Debian packaging for wine-app-packager
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 09:14:08 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
Initial Debian packaging for wine-app-packager

10 years agoinclude wrapper script
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 10:14:44 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
include wrapper script

10 years agoMore instructions
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 09:40:50 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
More instructions

10 years agoImplement prepare, run, commit and abort
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 09:39:40 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
Implement prepare, run, commit and abort

10 years agowine-app-packager (zwischenstand)
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 19:24:10 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
wine-app-packager (zwischenstand)