yucata-tools.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.nomeata.de:yucata-tools master
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 22:30:41 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.nomeata.de:yucata-tools

4 years agoBetter unicode handling
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 22:30:11 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Better unicode handling

4 years agoUnicodeify
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 15:25:18 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Unicodeify

4 years agoRefactor
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 20:36:04 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Refactor

4 years agoSwitch to using urllib instead of mechanize
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 20:28:11 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Switch to using urllib instead of mechanize

4 years agoActually get a permanent cookie
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:44:24 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Actually get a permanent cookie

4 years agoSmall fix
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 17:02:19 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Small fix

4 years agoPut it under the MIT license
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 15:23:53 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Put it under the MIT license

4 years agoBe nice, use a User-Agent
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 15:19:30 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Be nice, use a User-Agent

4 years agoInitial release
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 15:15:30 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Initial release