Remove CheckSyntax button from plant list
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 08:34:43 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 08:41:41 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commit1006d91e5dba5f68d389d4e1f6a0620f2172cf1f
treefc4be1ac12b395bfbeeb3ca891ef193cd9817dce
parent79c8b39c21550a22c2f213428be4516c1d987ac6
Remove CheckSyntax button from plant list
web/php/page/myplants.pg