Implement priorities (great use of lazyness)
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 13:11:46 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 13:40:41 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit301f24d5da93bbf1c63ce9aeb0d74f088321c057
treebd785604c443dffebcb4943926119dfc723fb272
parent65eac03d69c244b74b57f68e895d3c1fac3a8043
Implement priorities (great use of lazyness)
src/Lseed/LSystem.hs