Limit growth by cost of size^2
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 2 Mar 2009 19:29:45 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 2 Mar 2009 19:30:07 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commit44519e87ecb98e6779180ca8dd4a35bfa638a223
treeca4e3aa596c6f9866c9a0d5933c468a45ec25ff7
parentbca789eaa8ed1ddd733c2bea22037ce3b2ec9d5b
Limit growth by cost of size^2
src/Lseed/Constants.hs
src/main.hs