Create a proper mainloop with an observer parameter
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 24 May 2009 18:33:14 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 24 May 2009 18:42:13 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
commit454d88770e475fd6fc5237812d725fd35ceb18ca
treefc9a0742b2c384799d13e22d8ee7196728352b70
parentcde9dc1a3e9757639b08ae09d69e4b9bac7dfe04
Create a proper mainloop with an observer parameter
src/Lseed/Data.hs
src/Lseed/Logic.hs
src/Lseed/Mainloop.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Lseed/Renderer/Cairo.hs
src/dbclient.hs
src/main.hs