Add Seed Growths parameter
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sat, 30 May 2009 12:52:10 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sat, 30 May 2009 12:54:20 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit579d5224db57d5eff36d7271f751ae521b030ff8
treeaa6fd11230d85907264142c1717949f3fd967f40
parent2d46896d64c0838683a75351cbf08cf890a65591
Add Seed Growths parameter
src/Lseed/Constants.hs
src/Lseed/Data.hs
src/Lseed/LSystem.hs
src/Lseed/Logic.hs
src/Lseed/Mainloop.hs
src/Lseed/Renderer/Cairo.hs