Update plant code from database, if there is active code
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 06:53:27 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 06:57:52 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
commit83a938a310714da215be2c07000aa9ea07dbed57
tree55db2af509eeca41ea36669f8af1e8242f4dbe05
parent0b043875da9aacdaeba7bc5727104fd974b8cd0f
Update plant code from database, if there is active code
src/Lseed/DB.hs
src/dbclient.hs
src/dbscorer.hs