Do not crash without players again
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 12:58:58 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 12:59:11 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit8684dbaf0a6dd55de5a32db92686bdbd7bc7b2be
tree07c04c86eeaaab3096ed1deeae796826170fd474
parentd40a298adcece5e78c2a7ac6cf73c511603582f4
Do not crash without players again
src/Lseed/Renderer/Cairo.hs