Program to quickly score two plants from the DB against each other
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 24 May 2009 19:26:50 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 24 May 2009 19:27:06 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commite12d864aa19dbedcf612fdd545ec7af0bcb68f10
tree906ceee05f6463a68031af7af32ee0c3580ea976
parent7fb79f4f46798ede27458b13083c0162baa54156
Program to quickly score two plants from the DB against each other
src/.gitignore
src/dbscorer.hs [new file with mode: 0644]