Do not crash without players again
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 12:58:58 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 12:59:11 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
src/Lseed/Renderer/Cairo.hs

index dbc0971..d248538 100644 (file)
@@ -329,7 +329,7 @@ renderStats h garden = do
                        reverse $
                        sortBy (comparing snd) $
                        (M.toList owernerscore)
-       if (not null texts) $ preserve $ do
+       unless (null texts) $ preserve $ do
                scale 1 (-1)
                translate 0 (1.5*groundLevel - h)