yellow sky
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 11:59:24 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 12:05:26 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
src/Lseed/Renderer/Cairo.hs

index 27f98fb..550b884 100644 (file)
@@ -103,15 +103,16 @@ renderLightedPoly ((x1,y1),(x2,y2),(x3,y3),(x4,y4), intensity) = do
                lineTo x3 (y3+groundLevel)
                lineTo x4 (y4+groundLevel)
                closePath
-               setSourceRGBA 1 1 0 intensity
+               setSourceRGB intensity intensity 0
                fill
 
 renderGround :: Render ()
 renderGround = do
        -- Clear Background
-       setSourceRGB  0 1 1
+       rectangle 0 0 1 100
+       setSourceRGB  1 1 0
        fill
-       setSourceRGB  0.6 0.3 0.3
+       setSourceRGB (180/255) (120/255) (61/255)
        rectangle 0 0 1 groundLevel
         fill